ZUMBA FITNESS with Mel B.

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm